ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live stream and TV details

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 live stream is set to begin from June 1 with England taking on Bangladesh in the opening encounter at The Oval. India, the defending champions, will start their campaign on June 4 against Pakistan. The final is on June 18.

watch Online

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Tournament – ODI (6th Match Grp A) June 6
England vs New Zealand Live Champions Trophy match will be played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

Watch Live Stream⇔ ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

This is the third time that England are hosting the ICC Champions Trophy, having hosted the tournament in 2004 and 2013. This is the eighth edition of the tournament, which started in 1998 as the Wills International Cup in Bangladesh. (FULL SCHEDULE | RESULTS | POINTS TABLE)

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

The next edition of the tournament was held in 2000 at Nairobi while in 2002, the event moved to Sri Lanka. In 2004, England hosted the tournament for the first time while India played host in 2006. South Africa staged the tournament in 2009 before England hosted the tournament again in 2013. Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

Australia have won the tournament twice in 2006 and 2009 while India shared the trophy with Sri Lanka in 2002 while winning it in 2013 against England. South Africa clinched the inaugural edition in 1998 while New Zealand sealed their only world title by beating India in the final in Nairobi in 2000. West Indies are the other team to have won the Champions Trophy, having beaten England in 2004. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Virat Kohli’s team will start the campaign against arch-rivals Pakistan on June 4 in Birmingham. They will take on Sri Lanka on June 8 followed by their last league game against South Africa on June 11, both at the Oval

The ICC Champions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC), second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup. The number of teams competing has varied over the years; Since 2009, the tournament has only involved the eight highest-ranked ODI teams as of six months prior to the tournament.